Attached should be a power point with my research and recreations on my two chosen, professional photographers.

photograpers-research

Also attached should be my photography presentation on my two chosen, professional photographers and the notes I would read as a script while presenting this work.

photography-presentation-noted photography-presentation-notes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Evaluation:

Overall I am happy with my work I was able to find out all I needed to about my chosen photographers and the images I had chosen. There were complications, Eric Lafforgue’s had perfect skin and the uniform looked professional, but I couldn’t do that for my recreation as I don’t have the same uniform or Photoshop skills. John Einar Sandvand’s recreation should have been taken with direct sunlight in the background but the only day I could take the pictures was very cloudy, this also meant I had to change the ISO to a different setting.

